Non-Head Table Question

by Eggetts

If you're playing the variation that the head table has to reach 21 to stop the game, what happens to the other tables when they reach 21 or get a bunco? Do they just keep going? And does that mean that there can there be more than one bunco per round?

Comments for Non-Head Table Question

Average Rating starstarstarstarstar

Click here to add your own comments

Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Rule Clarification
by: Lisa

This is an often asked question. In my games, we play until the head table gets to 21. That means that the other tables may go beyond 21, or they may not reach 21. The only way for the round to end is for the head table to reach 21. Other tables should continue play past 21 if necessary.

Yes, there can also be more than one bunco per round. As a matter of fact, it seems to often happen that way, where one person will bunco and then another one will bunco within a few seconds!

Thanks for your great question. I hope my answer helps!

Click here to add your own comments

Join in and write your own page! It's easy to do. How? Simply click here to return to Bunco Fun!.

This site is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to amazon.com.

Let's Connect!

Lisa